Wednesday, 27 March 2013

Miles Kane Announces UK Tour and New Album

Miles Kane will be touring across England in May / June performing songs from his new album ‘Don’t Forget Who You Are’. All the dates are listed below and tickets will go on general sale on 5 April however they’ll be a 48 hour fan pre-sale starting 3 April where you’ll be able to pre-order the new album with your tickets on Ticketmaster! Miles has specially signed deluxe CD and vinyl LP formats and it’ll also be available digitally.


 04 Holmfirth, Picture House
 05 Sunderland, The Independent
 06 Middlesbrough, Empire
 11 Oxford, Academy
 12 Bath, Komedia
 14 York, The Duchess


 01 Birmingham, Academy 2
 02 Manchester, Ruby Lounge
 07 London, Dingwalls
 10 Northampton, Roadmender
 11 Bedford, Corn Exchange

No comments:

Post a Comment