Sunday, 9 September 2012

Secret Affair - New Studio Album Out Now

The new studio album by Secret Affair, 'Soho Dreams', is out now on the I-Spy label.

30 years after 'Business As Usual', the new album contains 11 songs and is available from Amazon, HMV etc.

Meanwhile, Secret Affair are currently undertaking a full UK tour to support the release throughout September, October and November.

The full track listing is as follows: -

1) Soho Dreams
2) Turn Me On
3) Walk Away
4) Soul Of The City
5) I Don't Need No Doctor
6) Land Of Hope
7) Love's Unkind
8) Lotus Dream
9) All The Rage
10) In Our Time
11) Ride

No comments:

Post a Comment