Tuesday, 19 May 2015

The Strypes' New Album, 'Little Victories', to be released on 24th July - Pre Orders Now Being Taken

Amazon Product Description 

The Strypes are back with the new album ‘Little Victories’ which sees the young Irish four-piece take an ever confident step forward from their acclaimed debut album ‘Snapshot’. The last 2 years have seen Josh, Ross, Evan and Pete tour around Europe, Australia, Japan and the US before returning to the studio to work on new music. The new album features the brand new single ‘Get Into It’ as well as live show favourites ‘Eighty-Four’ and ‘Scumbag City’. The mint-pack deluxe album come with a 12 page full colour booklet and 4 extra tracks. 

Track Listing (Deluxe Edition): - 

1. Get Into It 

2. I Need To Be Your Only 

3. A Good Night's Sleep And A Cab Fare Home 

4. Eighty - Four 

5. Queen Of The Half Crown 

6. (I Wanna Be Your) Everyday 

7. Best Man 

8. Three Streets And A Village Green 

9. Now She's Gone 

10. Cruel Brunette 

11. Status Update 

12. Scumbag City 

13. Fill The Spaces In 

14. Lovers Leave 

15. Rejection 

16. G. O. V. 


No comments:

Post a Comment